We Deliver Your Concept

We Deliver Your Concept

We are a full service nation-wide commercial contractor. If it’s a single franchise location or national corporate roll-out your projects will benefit partnering with our experience and team approach. We’re committed to providing truly reliable service throughout every phase. Breaking tradition with a flexible and innovative approach we work together with you to exceed expectations. 

Our Executive Team

Levi Gilkison

Levi Gilkison

Founder

Levi@censorconstruction.com

William Wallace

William Wallace

Executive Project Manager

Wallace@censorconstruction.com

Erik Krecu

Erik Krecu

Project Executive

Erik@censorconstruction.com

Brittany Lawber

Brittany Lawber

Estimator / Project Coordinator

Brittany@censorconstruction.com

Shayna Archey

Shayna Archey

Accounts / Project Administrator

Shayna@censorconstruction.com

Brice Gilkison

Brice Gilkison

Project Executive

Brice@censorconstruction.com

Larry Gilkison

Larry Gilkison

Shop Manager